Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by you, the member, at the Annual Meeting and is responsible for the operation of the Credit Union.  Each member of the Board of Directors donates his or her time to attend monthly meetings and planning sessions at which they determine operating policies, set interest rates, and declare dividends.

2017 Board of Directors

Dr. Wayne King

Larry Scott

Alvis Dunlap

Herman Stoner

Scott Shadden

Terri Green

Doug Walters

Bob Hargesheimer

Freddy Holcomb


Texoma Educators Federal Credit Union
506 W. Lamar
Sherman, TX 75090
(903) 892-1505