TEFCU Holiday Closures

 

2017 Holiday Closures

New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 6, 2017
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Sitemap
Connect
Texoma Educators Federal Credit Union
506 W. Lamar
Sherman, TX 75090
(903) 892-1505