2021 Holiday Closures
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 (at 2:00pm)

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Holiday

Friday December 24, 2021 (at 12:00pm)

Saturday, December 25, 2021