2018 Holiday Closures
New Years Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (at 2:00pm)

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (at 12:00pm)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019