2018 Holiday Closures
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 20178
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Saturday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (at 2:00pm)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018 (at 12:00pm)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018