Texoma Educators Memorial Scholarships

We received many very impressive applications making the selection process exceptionally difficult.  After much deliberation, the selection committee has made its decision, and the winners are as follows:

Abby Alexander

Azarya Burgos

Shayla Caldwell

James McDaniel

Mercedes Reed

On behalf of the Board of Director and staff of TEFCU, we would like to thank all of those that participated.